I had an awesome weekend! Why? Because it was my birthday!

It all started from Friday night when my dear in-laws arrived with a gorgeous bouquet of Australian native plants. I love these flowers, all uniqueness in one bunch.

BlueBerry Ash textiles

Saturday was full of surprises. From the best present ever, to absolutely delicious Fish & Chips for lunch in The Boat House.  All was perfect.

BlueBerry AshBTW if you have never been at The Boat House in Palm Beach, then add this place to your visit list, it’s awesome. Check these plants at the entrance!

BlueBerry AshNext day was quieter, touched by sweet little treasures. Like these fresh lemons and gorgeous camellias from the in-laws garden, they were so kind to share them with me.  Their garden is just bursting with winter harvest at the moment.

BlueBerry Ash

BlueBerry AshThank you my lovely family for creating such a wonderful birthday for me. I am still in my weekend mood, but reality is calling me back.

BlueBerry Ash SALE has started today. It will go on till the 30th of July. With a new discount to be announced every day during the 7 day sale. Today’s deal is 20% off on all Oriental Swirls and Sea Bouquet fabrics! The special will run for today only! From 9 am Monday 23.07.12 to 8 am Tuesday 24.07.12 by EST! Go to the BlueBerry Ash store and click the SALE category to receive the discount!

BlueBerry Ash

Leave a comment