Many things happened last week. But the biggest thing was… me being featured on Etsy,  in Featured Designer article. It’s still kind of dreamy to me.

How many Etsy articles I have read? Many. And always wanted to be featured there too, even long before I started BlueBerry Ash. And here I am, on Etsy’s front page. I am so thrilled! It’s my first big online media coverage!

BlueBerry Ash textilesclick on image above to read the interview

And look what I have spotted the night before in the latest issue of Real Living, Australian home decor magazine. My Knock Knock cushion cover! First magazine! Yay!

All of this requires a little dance in celebration.

BlueBerry Ash textilesBlueBerry ASh textilesyou can buy these in my Madeit store

5 thoughts on “

  1. I just found your blog via madeit and so glad I found it! I bought a Knock Knock cushion cover from you at Creative Lane in Marrickville – I had a stall there too. I love the cushion cover so much, it is so beautiful! It lives on my bed. Congratulations on being featured on Etsy and in Real Living! I love that magazine!

Leave a Reply

