Heavy rain woke me up this morning. I think it was trying to spoil my day 😉 But it’s not that easy when I have new fabrics to work with that just arrived.

BlueBerry Ash Textiles

On the weekend I have been making market bags, using some fabric leftovers that may not have printed well. I managed to turn scraps into two perfectly scruffy bags, hand printed, handmade and a bit of hand stitched. I don’t know why, but I got attached to them quite a bit, it’s kind of silly, but I hope they will be found by someone special who will love them to bits 🙂 Meanwhile they will be in my shops here and here waiting for that special to come along…

BlueBerry Ash textilesBlueBerry Ash textiles

2 thoughts on “

  1. Wow! This post just kept getting better and better! I love yournew fabrics that came in mail and Iove the tote bag combination you put together! I’m off to check in on the shop : )

Leave a Reply

