My Creative Space

Today I will be sewing … scarfs and more scarfs! Last week I purchased more gorgeous soft fabrics and was again experimenting with dyeing it. This week is serious business, working on final steps of making scarfs and making it perfect 🙂

BlueBerry Ash Textiles

Other task for today is to print more of this fabric in different colours.  I have quilted market bags ideas with this Chained print flying in my head, hope I will be fast with my scarf sewing and will get to print at least few…

blueberry ash textilesSee other creative spaces here.

2 thoughts on “My Creative Space

    • Thank you Seaweed & Raine! The scarfs are done and will post them here soon…  The orange bag I have done myself. For this bag I used my Chained hand printed fabric, that I have designed and printed while ago, but haven’t used it much since.

Leave a Reply

