My Creative Space

I had big plans for this morning: get up early, finish pillow cases that I have started last night and complete everything that is on my to-do list for today, but ahhh… the rain, miserable weather kept me in bed longer, I know the is not the weather to blame, but sometimes it’s nice to blame something else and not yourself. Anyway hours later than I planed I have finished my pillow cases. Now it’s time for shop update 🙂

hand printed fabric

hand printed fabric

hand printed fabric

To see other creative spaces visit Our Creative Spaces blog.

P.S  I am having a market this Saturday from 8am to 1 pm in Leichhardt, last market for this year.

I am sharing stall with Asako from Piggledde, please come and visit us if you are not scared of the weather 🙂

Here is the details Orange Grove Market ,

Cnr Perry Street & Balmain Road, Leichhardt, 2040

See you there!

7 thoughts on “My Creative Space

  1. Hey Maria, Love your work.. the pillows are gorgeous!! I wish the rain would go away, though for me it does give me a good excuse to stay home and do more screen printing! Hope you have a great day at the market and the rain holds off 🙂

  2. I love white, blue and green together (my latest project is in these colours), I’m in New Zealand – but if I were in your neck of the woods I would have come down to your market. I do hope you had a good day.

  3. Those fabrics are fantastic and make lovely pillows! The weather sometimes does that to me too – I can’t work when it’s grey and cold as it is here right now.

Leave a Reply

