Once a week #15


Been sick for a few days and its is not fun, sore red nose, sleepless nights, fever…yuck…this time it’s so severe that I think I have managed to get the men flu. Shhh… don’t tell my husband its always has been his privilege. But one of the good sides of being sick is that I have to take it slow, not to worry just for a few days, to revalue, to write to do lists, to refocus on things that actually matter.

In slow gear I managed to paint my favorite parfumes not much but something.

Leave a Reply

