GIVEAWAY

Yesterday I have hosted a giveaway on my Facebook page with great prizes to be won!

  1. KNOCK KNOCK cushion cover
  2. APPLES fabric bundle of 3
  3. STRAWBERRY FIELD tea towel
    In colour of your choice!    blueberry ash textilesThe idea is to reach 250 likes on the BlueBerry Ash facebook page, so as soon as a total of followers will hit 250 I will announce three winners.  When I checked last time it was nearly 200! As the numbers quickly climbing up I didn’t want you, my blog readers, to miss the opportunity of winning my creations :)

    If you’re interested please come and play along! All you need to do is comment below the giveaway post here!

Leave a Reply

